AAP’s fifth list has also 11 Muslims for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections

Irshad Ahmad , AAP’s candidate from Madhubani

By Muslim Mirror News,

Mumbai: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today released its fifth list for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections which has 11 Muslims from different states. Earlier there were also 11 Muslims in the fourth list of AAP  for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections.

The list with a total of 56 names has three Muslim names from Maharashtra. They are: Ansari Nihal Ahmed, Mohammad Haroon who is fielded as AAP candidate from Dhule-Malegaon whereas Jalulddin Ansari is fielded from Bhiwandi and Salma Kulkarni from Prabhani.

Besides them the list also has the name of Azmal Hussain. He will be contesting the election from Dhubri in Assam.

Other Muslims in the list are Alimuddin Ansari who will contest from Kishanganj and Irshad Ahmad from Madhubani – both in Bihar.KM Noordeen will be  AAP candidate from Chalakudy in Kerala.

Also in the list are Iqbal Mustafa from Badaun (Uttar Pradesh), Ashrafi Lal (Shajahanpur, Uttar Pradesh), Dr Irshaduddin Ahmed (Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh) and Md Rizwan (Kaiserganj, Uttar Pradesh).

Till now 25 Muslims had been declared  as AAP candidates for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here