- Advertisement -spot_img


ex MLA; Kavita Srivastava; Shabnam Hashmi; Henri Tiphagne; M G Devasahayam

Why no one from Dalit, Adivasis and minorities appointed as NHRC member who suffer the most

Justice Mishra’s appointment as Chairperson, NHRC is another move to subvert & destroy democratic institutions Why no members from Dalit, Adivasis and minoorities...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest posts