SDPI will play a key role in people’s politic, says MK Faizy, newly elected president



By M M News

Bangalore 8 July 2018: Social Democratic Party of India (SDPI) held its 2-Day event National Representative Council at Paalana Bhavan Bangalore on 7-8 July 2018 aimed at electing its new leadership for the term 2018-21. The event was attended by representatives from different states of the country. The internal election of the party underwent a democratic process in which the representatives from across the country voted for and elected the new leadership.

The team of office bearers include 13 members. M.K Faizy has been elected as the President whereas the vice presidents are BBMP Ex-Corporator Prof. Naznin Begum, well-known Allahabad HC Adv. Sharfuddin Ahmad, Ex-IFS Officer R.P Pandeya, KKMS Dehlan Baqavi. The new general secretaries elected are Mohammed Shafi and Abdul Majeed Mysore. The secretaries elected are Abdul Waris, Alphonso Franco, Dr. Mehboob Sharif Avad, Yasmin Farooqui & Sitaram Khoival and the treasurer is Bhopal based Adv. Sajid Siddiqui.

The entire working committee of the party’s national council comprises of a total of 45 members including the office bearers. Here are the members of the national working committee of the party elected for the term 2018-21:

A Sayeed, Prof. P Koya, Adv. KM Ashraf, Abdul Majeed Faizy, Elyas Mohammed Thumbe, Mohammed Mubarak, Dr. Tasleem Ahmed Rehmani, Abdul Hannan, Abdul Sattar, Shahida Tasneem, E.M Abdul Rahiman, Afsar Pasha, Omer Khan, Abdul Hameed Ramnad, Tayed ul Islam, Abdul Lateef Puttur, Adv. KP Shareef, Parvez Bari, P Abdul Hameed, Thulaseedharan Pallikal, Roy Arakkal, Ashraf Moulvi Muvattupuzha, Abdul Jabbar KK, Nizam Moinuddin, Mohammed Rizwan Khan, Mrs. Mehrunnisa Khan, Shaheen Kousar, Adv. Noor Ahmed Madani, Aftar Alam BIH, Dr. Nizamuddin Khan, Mohammed Kamil and Aftab Alam.

3 thoughts on “SDPI will play a key role in people’s politic, says MK Faizy, newly elected president

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.