Rulers of Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Bahrain given ‘Friends of Zion’ award


The rulers of Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Morocco and Oman along with others will move their Embassies to Jerusalem, Dr Mike Evans, Friends of Zion Heritage Centre said.

By Muslim Mirror Desk

The Friends of Zion Heritage Centre has announced 11 world leaders as recipients of the Friends of Zion Award. Among those awarded are leaders of Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Bahrain, as well as Morocco and Oman.

Four Muslim rulers who were given ‘Friends of Zion Award’  are as follows:


Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman of Saudi Arabia

Prime Minister Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum of the United Arab Emirates (UAE)

King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa of Bahrain

King Mohammed VI of Morocco

Sultan Haitham bin Tariq of Oman

Dr Mike Evans, the founder of the Friends of Zion Heritage Center, presented the prestigious “Friends of Zion Awards” to the world leaders at 4th Annual Christian Media Summit, which was held virtually.

“All these Presidents will move their Embassies to Jerusalem and all the Muslim leaders will make peace with Israel in time,” said Dr Evans.

Dr Evans recently participated in a delegation that met with Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud in Saudi Arabia.

“There is no doubt in my mind who is quietly driving the amazing peace initiatives in the Gulf region. Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman told our group the Palestinians can solve their problem by copying Israel. He also said educating children to hate Jews must stop, and that the world has zero-tolerance for terror being used to achieve political objectives,” said Evans.

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu thanked Israel’s “Christian Friends” and applauded the recent Abraham Accords – which saw Israel sign peace treaties with the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain.

“The historic Abraham Accord can provide a model of peaceful coexistence between all people and religions in our region and around the world. Israel will continue to do all that is necessary to seek peace with all our neighbours,” said Israeli President Reuven Rivlin.

The awardees include President Aleksandar Vučić of Serbia President Klaus Iohannis of Romania President Mario Abdo Benítez of Paraguay President of Miloš Zeman of Czech Republic President Yoweri Museveni of Uganda President Lazarus Chakwera of Malawi

The Friends of Zion Award was commissioned by the late Israeli President Shimon Peres.

Previous recipients include US President Donald Trump, former US President George W. Bush, Prince Albert II of Monaco, President Salome Zourabishvili of Georgia, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, and others.


  1. Finally the modern backstabbers of Islam, Palestine, Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan, Yemen, Kashmir, Rohingya, Uighyur, etc and the Last Prophet Mohammed sallallahu alayhi wassalam have been awarded by the Zionists.

    These Kurdoglus will not even stop giving “OIL” for bomber planes, flights and luxurious cars of FRANCE, without which these ALLIES cannot make any unjust war on Arabs at all! SHAMELESS!
    Even a “poor Cleaner Muslim” has much much higher status in the eyes of Almighty Allah than these luxury-loving hypocrites.

    May Allah give them repentance and Hidayah soon or take them to quick divine account.

  2. The Only thing I Know n i want to Say is.. There Should be a Regime Change in Saudi Arabia.. No Royals, No Royal Families Should Rule the Country but the Ballot System and Elections Should be Held and there should be a Peoples Elected Government.. No Dynasties No Dictator ship…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here