SDPI and BSP will jointly fight Karnataka Assembly poll


By Muslim Mirror News,

SDPIBangalore, April 7: Social Democratic Party of India (SDPI) and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) have decided to contest Karnataka Assembly poll as alliance. SDPI has released its first list of 17 candidates for the upcoming assembly election scheduled on 5 May 2013. The list was released in the presence of the leaders of both parties.


SDPI and BSP have tied up and alliance between the parties has been agreed upon statewide, said Abdul Majeed Kodlipet, SDPI Karnataka state president.

List of SDPI first list candidates:

1) Smt Hemalatha – Pulikeshinagar Assembly

2)Abdul Majeed – Narsimharaja Assembly

3)Moulana Usman Baig – Chamrajpet Assembly

4)Dr. Mehboob Sharieff – Sarwagna nagar Assembly

5)Syed Fakhruddin – Hebbal Assembly

6)Mujahid Pasha – Chickpet Assembly

7)Dr.Mohammed Rafeeeq – Bijapur Assembly

8)Prof.Shabbir Mustafa – Chamraja Assembly

9)Abdul Hakeem – Kapu Assembly

10)Abdul Jaleel – Mangalore South Assembly

11)Adv abdul majeed – Bantwal Assembly

12) Abubaker kulai – Mangalore North

13) Akram Hassan – Mangalore Assembly

14)Ismail Engineer – Modibideri Assembly

15) Syed Ishaq Hussain – Shahpur Assembly

16) Kusappa – Sulliya Assembly

17) K.A Siddiq – Puttur Assembly


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here